Reinforcement Set


Includes: Reinforcement Chart, Stickers, Bailey’s Badge.


If you are the parent of more than one child, purchase an additional reinforcement set for each child!


  • Reinforcement Chart
  • Stickers
  • Bailey’s Badge

The 5 B’s teaches:

  • Body Parts
  • Boundaries
  • Be Brave: Yell and Tell
  • Bust Secrets
  • Be Bold and Believe

You may also like…


Bailey Bee Believes
"This informative DVD empowers our children and teaches valuable life lessons; Bailey Bee makes it fun.

Jennifer’s goal to raise awareness of sexual abuse for families with small children is right on target."


Sign up for our newsletter to receive blog posts, event updates and educational resources.